Wandsworth Council | Important Representative Contact Info

Wandsworth Council wanted to reach you to the residents of the Magdalen Estate and give them the best points of contact within the council for their representatives. This is a list of contacts within the council who are available to advise and assist residents on important matters.

Information contact information from the council is shown below.

Wandsworth Common

Cllr Claire Clay, cclay@wandsworth.gov.uk

Cllr Maurice Heaster, mheaster@wandsworth.gov.uk

Cllr Kathy Tracey, ktracey@wandsworth.gov.uk


Cllr Angela Graham, agraham@wandsworth.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Maxwell Scott, mmaxwellscott@wandsworth.gov.uk

Cllr Charles McNaught-Davis, cmcnaughtdavis@wandsworth.gov.uk


The MP is Sadiq Khan, sadiqkhanmp@parliament.uk, the London Assembly member is Richard Tracey, richard.tracey@london.gov.uk. There are also eight MEPs (and, of course, Boris),